Thermo Forum
LOGIN dulu dong chooyy... Kalo belom daftar.. y Daftar dulu.. OKE choy?
Login

Lupa password?

Pencarian
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» I Miss You All
Thu Jun 23, 2011 3:52 am by flamesofhell

» Download Link
Wed Feb 10, 2010 1:32 am by flamesofhell

» Permainan 5 words in 1 post...
Sun Jun 14, 2009 12:23 am by flamesofhell

» CINTA CINTA-an YUK????
Wed May 27, 2009 7:19 pm by N173412

» Share kata2 gombal dan puisi gombal!
Mon May 25, 2009 6:52 pm by flamesofhell

» Taman Sex d Korea!!
Tue May 12, 2009 4:46 pm by N173412

» Korea Populer berkat drama dan wisata alam
Mon May 11, 2009 3:27 pm by flamesofhell

» Need games Maker Team
Sun May 10, 2009 5:33 pm by N173412

» BELA indonesia!!!!!!!!!!
Sat May 09, 2009 4:51 am by N173412

» mau complain
Fri May 08, 2009 3:23 pm by flamesofhell

Sponsor
free forum
brothersoft.com
12 ipa 3 site
Hitokom Site
IPTEK-Online
Keywords


Fashion Update

Go down

Fashion Update

Post by Rossita Indah Pratiwi on Sun Apr 26, 2009 4:02 am

Hey all of member thermo forumzen!
Wanna spend your holiday?
It's very easy guys.
I'll give you some information about fashion and shopping stores :
1. Discount up to 70% Crocs at Senayan City Jl. Asia Afrika 4th floor Unit 59, Jakarta Selatan 10270, phone : +6221 727-81565 until 30 april 2009. (LIMITED!)
2. Discount up to 80% Point break at Pondok Indah Mall 1 Jl. Metro Pondok Indah Lt . Dasar No 60A, +6221-7504309 until 3 Mei 2009. (LIMITED!)
3. Discount 50% all items at all A mild stores Senayan City, Kelapa Gading Mall, Blok M Plaza,Metropolitan Mall, Pondok Indah Mall, Grand Indonesia, etc until 30 April 2009. (LIMITED!)
CHECK IT OUT!
avatar
Rossita Indah Pratiwi
Suhu Rendah
Suhu Rendah

Jumlah posting : 14
Respect : 0
Join date : 05.04.09
Age : 26
Lokasi : Bekasi, Indonesia

http://myspace.com/nengitha

Kembali Ke Atas Go down

Kembali Ke Atas


 
Permissions in this forum:
Anda tidak dapat menjawab topik